Management Committee

Management Committee

CTC committee appointments for the 2016 – 2017 season:

  • President:  Sarah Maguire
  • Vice President:  Ralph Schweizer
  • Secretary: Sarah Maguire
  • Club Captain: Richard Bull
  • Treasurer: John Wadley
  • Communications: Amanda Bull
  • Sponsorship: Ralph Schweizer & Adam Brown
  • Social: James Kemp & Elizabeth Walker

Non-committee support role:

  • Uniforms: Renee Simon

Individual committee members can be contacted via the clubs email,